0 items / £0.00

Rodney Slater's Parrots - Parrotopia!

£12.00 On sale

Image of Rodney Slater's Parrots - Parrotopia!

At the grand age of 75 self confessed late developer and founder member of The Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band Rodney Slater releases his debut album. Joining him are his Parrots - Michael Livesley, John 'Barry Wom' Halsey, Susie Honeyman, Bill Leach, John 'no jokes please' Lewis, Ken Thornton and Malcolm Shed.

Featuring an incredibly lavish 20 page fully illustrated booklet containing all the lyrics, this landmark album is finally here - just in time!


1 Parrotopia! (It's over There)

2 Shed!

3 Lord Rodney and the Moby

4 One Step Behind

5 St Rodney's Day

6 Last Orders

7 Fatty

8 Why?

9 Sprout Curry

10 Vote Nosebag!

11 Your Call

12 Leaving Parrotopia

Available to buy NOW!! Follow us on Twitter @RodneysParrots